Bad things done by bad people

So I am not ashamed of it i am a terrible person and I do terrible things that make grown men cringe.

Lately though someone thought it was a good idea to sell me an Adrestia (I know what a fucking idiot.) So it all started one night when a Mackinaw came through Uedama on AP and I was “advised” to do something about it so I got my Proteus and I killed him dead.

About 5mins later while sitting in the station my terrible mind ticks over and remembers that the pod was logged with aggro. tick tick ticking away i decide to kill it i quickly probe him down while I look through my hanger for something FUN. I spot my Adrestia and immediately board her and check the fit. BLASTERS YUCK. I exclaim, so I look through my hanger and spy a alrge stack of auto cannons and though well I want a fast kill and minni ships are fast and they use auto cannons so why can’t I the rest of that is history.
http://eve.battleclinic.com/killboard/killmail.php?id=16133707#lostLoadout

Now tonight while bashing a POS that i took offence to on principle for reasons unknown to even myself I had anther terrible idea. Killing the POS which has active guns on it which are shooting my CNR and Mach i decide at 10% hull something special is needed for the POS that managed to get a second reinforcement because of good stronting. I ran to the nearest station and grabbed all the civilian blasters i could and threw them on the Adrestia and fired her up.
http://prons.griefwatch.net/?p=details&kill=24964
looks legit.

Moral of the story?
don’t ever let me have nice things cause I’m probably going to do something dumb.
I had a good analogy involving an emo kid that like to cutting himself getting off on sticking his penis in a blender to get off but it sounded way funnier in my head.

PS Iam I am disappoint your ashamed in me X((

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comment

